Please wait...

Twofour London

Twofour Plymouth

Contact Us

Twofour London

Kingsbourne House, 229 - 231 High Holborn, London, WC1V 7DA

Tel: +44 (0)20 7438 1800 | Fax: +44 (0)20 7438 1850

sales@twofour-rights.co.uk

Twofour Plymouth

Twofour Studios, Estover, Plymouth, Pl6 7RD

Tel: +44 (0)1752 727 400

sales@twofour-rights.co.uk

Sales

Office

Anthony Hughes

Chief Operating Officer

Tel: +44 (0)1752 727 560

anthony.hughes@twofour.co.uk

Holly Hodges

Deputy Head of Sales

Tel: 01752 727 515

holly.hodges@twofour.co.uk

Territories: UK, Eire, Australia, New Zealand, US, Canada (English-speaking)

Eniela Bella

Senior Sales Executive

Tel: 020 7 438 1956

eniela.bella@twofour.co.uk

Territories: Benelux, Canada (French-speaking), France, French-speaking territories, Italy, Latin America, Digital Rights, Switzerland (French-speaking) , Switzerland (Italian-speaking) , Malta, Iberia

Rob Bassett

Senior Sales Executive

Tel: 020 7 438 1980

robert.bassett@twofour.co.uk

Territories: Scandinavia, Digital Rights, Iceland, Asia, Middle East, Africa

Reka Gaspar

Sales Executive

Tel: 0207 427 8463

reka.gaspar@twofour.co.uk

Territories: Central Europe, Cyprus, Digital Rights, Eastern Europe, German-speaking territories, Germany, Greece, Russia, Switzerland (German-speaking) , Turkey

Jordan Shahin

In-Flight Sales & Materials Coordinator

Tel: 01752 727 553

jordan.shahin@twofour.co.uk

Territories: Inflight

Head of Commercial Affairs

Tel: +44 (0)20 7438 1928

estelle.katesmark@twofour.co.uk

International Marketing Manager

Tel: +44 (0)20 7438 1948

gill.garland@twofour.co.uk

Rights Administrator

Tel: 01752 727698

chloe.martin@twofour.co.uk